no internet.

Published July 27, 2012 by princeshinkei

So basically I live on the internet right?  Well my parents shut off my internet at 11PM everyday, that is if they don’t forget or fall asleep.  Most the time it goes off by 11, but today’s not one of those days.  It’s to make me go to bed earlier, but I can’t sleep that early.  I end up laying in bed staring at the ceiling.  I end up wearing my wigs and take random pictures or even video makeup tutorials and post it on youtube later.
I actually made a makeup tutorial yesterday out of boredom and thought I’d share a picture of the outcome.  I intend on cosplaying Inori at the next anime convention I’m going to.

Leave a Reply

