sewing block.

Published September 18, 2012 by princeshinkei

I’ve pretty much finished, well almost, finished my Flandre outfit but now I have to make Inori’s dress. I thought it was going to be simple, so I make a mock up and I’m getting ready to sew and what not to find out there’s much more to a simple dress. I look back on my reference again and she has small details here and there that I would have to incorporate in the pattern myself. More modifying again. lol But I’m now on a small hiatus from sewing since I have tests this week and I’m scared for my scores. To relieve stress, I started drawing again. I was never a good artist, but I liked to doodle for fun. A friend wanted to do an art trade with me so I decided to draw a quick sketch.

*NOTE* I am only the artist.  I take no credit for the design.  This is my friend milkuro@gaiaonline’s OC.

art

Leave a Reply

