gabalspice wig review #2.

Published May 1, 2013 by princeshinkei

So this is my second time buying from GabalSpice~  I bought a brown gradation skin wave extension wig from them and I love it!  It’s so realistic looking it’s amazing.  Customer service is very prompt and helpful.

They also gave me a wig essence sample for me to try and candy even though I bought the Premium version of the wig essence.
Image

This time I also wanted to try the Premium Wig Essence from Gabalnara so I bought a bottle as well.
Image

I spent around $101 but it was well worth it.  I love how the wig has a natural skin top and natural wig gradation.  It looks like my real hair.
Image

If I had to buy from Gabalspice again, I definitely will!  This time I ordered from their in-stocks versus last time I pre-ordered a wig.  Very good experience so far.  I give an A+.
Image

Leave a comment